National Familial Registries


Creighton University
Omaha, NE
Hereditary Cancer Center High Risk Registry

Carrie Snyder, MSN, APRN-CNS, APNG
402-280-2634
800-648-8133
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  csnyder@creighton.edu

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA
Pancreatic Cancer Genes Study

Chinedu Ukaegbu
617-632-6355
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  cukaegbu@partners.org
 
Victoriana Curry
617-632-3354
Email:  victorianak_curry@dfc.harvard.edu

Indiana University
Indianapolis, IN
Indiana Familial Pancreatic Cancer Roster

Cindy Hunter, MS, CGC
317-274-3966 
Visit Website for Requirements

Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD
The National Familial Pancreas Tumor Registry

Alison Klein, PhD (Director)
410-955-3502
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  pancreas@jhmi.edu

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
Biospecimen Resource for Pancreas Research – Families

Bridget Eversman
800-914-7962 x1
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  pancreas@mayo.edu

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
MSKCC Pancreatic Tumor Registry

Pamela Nunes
646-888-8319
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  nunesp@mskcc.org

Mount Sinai Hospital – Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY
Pancreatic Disease and High-Risk Registry

Anne Aronson
212-241-7269
Email:  anne.aronson@mssm.edu

Aimee L. Lucas, MD MS
Email:  aimee.lucas@mssm.edu

New York Presbyterian Hospital- Weill Medical College of Cornell University
New York, NY
Familial Pancreatic Cancer Family Registry

Michelle Bigg
212-746-4014
Email:  mlb2007@med.cornell.edu

NorthShore University HealthSystem
Evanston, IL
Pancreatic Cancer Family Registry

Kristen Vogel, MS, CGC
847-570-1379
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  kvogel@northshore.org

Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR
Oregon Pancreas Tumor Registry (OPTR)

Hope L. Hardaker, MPH
503-494-8820
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  bakkerh@ohsu.edu
 
Brett C. Sheppart, MD, FACS
Email:  sheppard@ohsu.edu

Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA
Jefferson Pancreas Tumor Registry (JPTR)

Nadine O’Rourke
215-955-9402, option #3
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  pancreasregistry@jefferson.edu

University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE
Pancreatic Cancer Collaborative Registry (PCCR)

Marsha Ketcham, RN, OCN
402-559-5286
800-642-1095 ext. 95286
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  mketcham@unmc.edu

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Oklahoma City, OK
National Pancreatic Cancer Registry

Matthew Grim
405-271-8685
Email:  Matthew-Grim@ouhsc.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pancreatic Adenocarcinoma Gene-Environment Risk Study and Registry

Randall Brand, MD
412-623-3105
Visit Website for Requirements

University of Utah Huntsman Cancer Institute
Salt Lake City, UT
Hereditary Gastrointestinal Cancer Registry (HGCR)

Laurel Smith
801-585-2579 (office)
877-422-6860 (toll free)
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  registry.coordinator@hci.utah.edu 

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Familial Pancreatic Cancer Study

Josephine Maurer, RN
206-221-7454
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  jpmaurer@u.washington.edu

Zane Cohen Centre for Digestive Diseases
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Familial Gastrointestinal Cancer Registry/Ontario Pancreas Cancer Study

Ayelet Borgida
877-586-5112
Visit Website for Requirements
Email:  fgicr@mtsinai.on.ca